Niagara University Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Set For October 21

In Announcements, by , on October 20th, 2017

The Niagara University Athletics 2017 Hall of Fame induction ceremony will be held on Saturday, October 21 at 4 p.m. in the newly-renovated Clet Dining Commons on the campus of Niagara University.

The 2017 Hall of Fame Class is comprised of: Walter Garcia ’08 (men’s tennis), Rosie (Luzak) Lamphere ’04 (women’s soccer), Tyrone Lewis ’10 (men’s basketball), Rev. Vincent J. O’Malley, C.M., and the 2009 women’s volleyball team.

To reserve a place at the luncheon and induction ceremony, please contact Hayley Besaw at 716-286-8600 or Tickets are $35 and seating is limited