NULTA Elections May 12-19 on MyNU

In Announcements, by , on May 19th, 2021
The Niagara University Lay Teachers Association will hold elections for officers from May 12-19 on MyNU.
Nominated officers include: David Reilly, President; Abby Levin, Secretary; Walt Steiner, At-large Contract Compliance; Doug Tewksbury, At-large Publications; and Donna Phillips, At-large Chapter Development.