Ten Students Inducted Into President’s Society

In Niagara News, by , on March 24th, 2014

The Rev. James J. Maher, C.M., will officially be inaugurated as Niagara University’s 26th president on Friday, April 4. On Sunday night, 10 high-achieving students were inducted into a prestigious society bearing his office’s name.

The induction ceremony was held in the Statler Dining Room of St. Vincent’s Hall.

Congratulations to the following students:

  • Kimberly Alexander (of Lewiston, N.Y.)
  • Emily Bork (Kenmore, N.Y.)
  • Margot Hickey (Rochester, N.Y.)
  • Haley Keeley (Lockport, N.Y.)
  • James Lioi (Canton, Ohio)
  • Samantha Livingston (Thorold, Ontario)
  • Crystal Lorenzo (Fredonia, N.Y.)
  • Amber Markham (Philmont, N.Y.)
  • Kimberly Nedza (Scipio Center, N.Y.)
  • Amanda Smith (Lewiston, N.Y.)

Click here to learn more about the President’s Society.